Latest Products http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 21:01:50 +0530 en-us http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com Checked Fabric http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com/checked-fabric.htm http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com/checked-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most dependable Checked Fabric Suppliers in India. The manufacturers of the Check Stripe Fabric use optimum quality raw materials that ensure notable features like high comfort, softness and colorfastness. Cotton Fabric http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com/cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most preeminent Cotton Fabric Suppliers in India. Customers from various regions of India are placing bulk orders for the White Cotton Fabric due to the unmatched quality and easy maintenance. Dobby Fabric http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com/dobby-fabric.htm http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com/dobby-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well-reputed as one of the most dependable Dobby Fabric Suppliers in India. The unmatched quality and easy maintenance has attracted customers from all over India to place bulk orders for the Cotton Dobby Fabric. Plain Fabric http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com/plain-fabric.htm http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com/plain-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one of the major Plain White Fabric Suppliers in India. The Plain Fabric offered by us is extensively demanded in Indian Buyers due to the unmatched quality and easy maintenance of Fabric. Poplin Fabric http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com/poplin-fabric.htm http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com/poplin-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the major Poplin Fabric Suppliers in India. The array of the Poplin Fabric includes Poly Poplin Fabric, Polyester Poplin Fabric, Silk Poplin Fabric, Rayon Poplin Fabric etc. to meet the specific requirements of the clients. Shirting Fabric http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com/shirting-fabric.htm http://www.kbenterprisesbangalore.com/shirting-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most eminent Shirting Fabric Suppliers in India. The manufacturers of the Cotton Shirting Fabric use optimum quality raw materials that make the fabric ideal for shirting. Customers from various regions of India are placing bulk orders for the Check Shirting Fabric due to the unmatched quality and fine finishing.